Asistentes de la Educación

NombreEmail
Inspector de PatioJuan Manuel Albornoz Riquelmejalbornoz@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Asist. ParvulosConstanza Álvarez Saavedracalvarez@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Asist. Párvulos Alejandra Castillo Muñoz acastillo@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Asist. PárvulosDelía Pacheco Montecinodpacheco@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Asist. ParvulosMaría Ramirez Carrasquelmramirez@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Asist. Párvulos Carolina Ramirez Ramirezcramirez@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Asist. Párvulos Mariole Rivera Abarzamrivera@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
AdministrativaGianina Díaz Pérezgdiaz@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
SecretariaJeannette Zuloaga Inzulzajzuloaga@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
BibliotecariaPamela Peña Gutiérrezppena@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
InformáticoJorge Rebolledo Suárezinformatico@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Asitente Educ.Francisco Castro Castillofcastro@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Asitente Educ. Gustavo Núñez Gonzálezgnunez@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Asitente Educ. María Sandoval Vergaramsandoval@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Asitente Educ. Luis Vega Arayalvega@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Asitente Educ. Karen Véliz Fernándezkveliz@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Asitente Educ. Eduardo Véliz Rojaseveliz@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
NocheroLeonardo Silva Brioneslsilva@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl