Docentes 2023

CursoNombreCorreo
NT1María Belén Olivera Gonzálezbolivera@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
NT2Ana Andrea Lazo Canalesalazo@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
PrimeroPilar Andrea Fuentes Tobar pfuentes@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Segundo Renato Arnaldo Valenzuela Sepúlvedarvalenzuela@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
TerceroPabla Ignacia Larraín Mirandaplarrain@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Cuarto Sandra Elizabeth Salazar ibañez ssalazar@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Quinto Ramiro Manuel Ávila Reynaldosravila@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
SextoJorge Alejandro Vergara Crespojvergara@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Séptimo Paulina Alexandra Segura Daberpsegura@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
OctavoFreddy Luciano Pereira Lobos fpereira@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Tecnología Jorge Alejandro Vergara Crespo jvergara@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
R. Evangél.Yudith Nillar Vasquezynillar@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
R. CatólicaCarina del Carmen Valdés Zúñigacvaldes@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
MúsicaRocio Bustos Sáez
Marcelo Bravo Villaroel
Joaquín Ovalle Orellana
rbustos@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
mbravo@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
jovalle@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
Arte Jorge Alejandro Vergara Crespo jvergara@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl
InspectoríaKaren Latrach Rojasklatrach@escuelasanmigueltalca.cl